Faith and business are powerful forces for peace

E-NEWS ACTION DONATE

How to start a faith-oriented employee resource group (ERG) in your workplace

20 Oct, 2020

Nov. 10th Faith & Belief ERGs Zoom Call

Topic: How to get an ERG going in your company
Featuring: Kent Johnson, Former Senior Counsel – Texas Instruments; Senior Corporate Advisor – RFBF
Moderator: Paul Lambert, Senior Corporate Trainer – RFBF
When: Nov 10, 2020 – 12:00 noon Eastern Time (11am Central/9am Pacific)

Faith and Business

The Religious Freedom & Business Foundation host a monthly call with Fortune 500 companies in which they share how they’re becoming more faith-and-belief friendly. They are doing this in ways that not only allow each employee to be authentic to his/her own faith, but builds a workplace community where people’s various faiths and beliefs are welcome and viewed as a source of strength.

Previous calls featured insights from IntelAmerican ExpressAmerican AirlinesSalesforceDELL and PayPal.


You can down load the Oct. 6th TI presentation here.

Faith & Belief ERG LinkedIn Group: Join Now