Faith and business are powerful forces for peace

E-NEWS ACTION DONATE

Oct. 6th Faith & Belief ERGs Zoom Call with Texas Instruments

26 Sep, 2020

#FaithAndBusiness

What: Community Call for Faith and Belief Employee Resource Groups (ERGs)
Topic: Bridge-building and goodwill across diversity groups
Featuring: Diversity at TI — Texas Instruments has several faith-based initiatives as part of the TI Diversity Network. Please join us to hear how these groups are promoting bridge-building and goodwill among people from various employee resource groups. More information.
Speakers include: Aaron Friedman, Jewish Initiative Chair | Adeel Khan, Muslim Employee Initiative Chair | Fern Foo, Christian Values Initiative Chair.
When: Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Time: 12 noon EDT; 11:00am CDT; 09:00am PDT
Host: Religious Freedom & Business Foundation (RFBF)
Moderator: Kent Johnson
Registration closed [download event’s PPT here]
Join Faith & Belief ERG LinkedIn Group: Join Now
Questions? Email RFBF


Faith@Work

The Religious Freedom & Business Foundation host a monthly call with Fortune 500 companies in which they share how they’re becoming more faith-and-belief friendly. They are doing this in ways that not only allow each employee to be authentic to his/her own faith, but builds a workplace community where people’s various faiths and beliefs are welcome and viewed as a source of strength.

Previous calls featured insights from IntelAmerican ExpressAmerican Airlines, Salesforce, DELL and PayPal.


You can down load the Oct. 6th TI presentation here.